DataHouse
SportsHigh.com - Hawaii High School Athletic Association
Partners
NFHS Learning Center
Play Smart. Play Hard.
Logo_nocad
Loomis-lapann
resources
about
Bulletin Board
Posted (Tue) February 20, 2024
Wai‘anae High Shcool Seeking Varsity Football Head Coach
Interested applicants must submit their initial online application Friday March 1, 2024
 
Posted (Wed) February 14, 2024
Kalani High School Seek a Varsity Football Head Coach/Program Head
The deadline to apply is February 27, 2024.
 
Posted (Tue) October 31, 2023
Kamehameha-Kapalama is seeking Assitant Athletic Director and College Athletics Placement Coordinator
Click for details
 
Posted (Mon) October 16, 2023
Castle High School is accepting applications for Head Coach - Varsity Girls Water Polo
Resumes will be accepted until the position is filled
 
Posted (Wed) September 20, 2023
Basketball officials association seeks new officials
The Hawaii State Basketball Officials Association invites all individuals who are interested in officiating high school basketball to its first meeting on Tuesday, September 26 from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
 
Posted (Fri) July 28, 2023
Le Jardin Academy is looking for Girls JV Soccer Coach and Boys Varsity Volleyball Coach
Interested applicants please email Patty Gabriel.
 
Posted (Wed) August 23, 2023
Kaiser High School is seeking: Head Varsity Track & Field Coach
Resumes will be accepted until Position is filled
 
Posted (Tue) August 22, 2023
Kamehameha-Hawaii Campus looking for a Swimming & Diving Head Coach
Kamehameha Schools Hawaii Campus is seeking a head coach to support our swimming/diving team.
 
Posted (Wed) March 8, 2023
Hanalani Schools is accepting applications for Head Coaches
Please send resumes to Hanalani Athletics by emailing athletics@hanalani.org
 
Posted (Tue) October 4, 2022
College Scholarships Available through Outrigger Duke Kahanamoku Foundation
For student-athletes in Paddling, Surfing, Kayaking, Swimming, Diving, Water Polo, Sailing and Volleyball
 
Loading...